Counties of Fayette, Effingham, Clay, and Marion, Illinois

Order Code: IL-1872-FAYETTE Categories: ,

In stock

This hand colored map was produced in 1872 by Warner and Beers. The counties of Fayette, Effingham, Clay, and Marion are illustrated on this map. Details include the names of counties, townships and towns, and illustrations of railroads, rivers, creeks, lakes, and streets.

Size: 13.5 x 17.5 inches
Condition: Very Good-age toning, light foxing
Map Maker: Warner and Beers
Coloring: Original Hand Color
Year: 1872

In stock

Final Total
Only 1 in Stock! Order Now!